Seit 23.März 2018, Generalhautpversammlung

 

Präsident:                Walter Wambach

E-mail: wambach@direkt.at

Tel.Nr.: 0664/264 3500



Obmann:                  Christoph Wiebogen

E-mail: christoph.wiebogen@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: 0699/110 79 151

 

Kapellmeister:         Anton Wagnes

                                     E-mail: wagnes@aon.at

                                     Tel.Nr.: 0660/65 236 21



Kassier:                    Stefan Lukas

E-mail: stefan-lukas@aon.at

Tel.Nr.: 0664/30 47 507

 

Schriftführer:           Petra Wittmann

E-mail: roland.wittmann@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: 0664/64 23 608

 

Stabführer:               Kathrin Unger

E-mail: kathrin.unger.at@gmail.com

Tel.Nr.: 0664/86 44 055

 

Musikervertreter:     Clemens Mayer                  

                                     E-mail: clemens.mayer@aon.at

                                     Tel.Nr.: 0664/42 00 191

 

Obmann-Stv:            Petra Wittmann

                                      Siehe Schriftführer!

 

Kapellmeister Stv:    Juliana Fuchs

                                     E-mail: juliana.fuchs@gmx.at

                                     Tel.Nr.: 0699/183 68 284

 

Kassier-Stv:              Regina Lukas

E-mail: regina.lukas@aon.at

Tel.Nr.: 0699/150 33 625

 

Schriftfüher Stv.:      Kathrin Unger

Siehe Stabfüher!

 

 Stabführer Stv.:       Werner Müllner

E-mail: w.m94@gmx.at

Tel.Nr.: 0664/38 34 632

 

Kassaprüfer:              Klaudia Fuchs

E-mail: klaudiafuchs@tele2.at

Tel.Nr.: 0688/815 4202



                                   Angela Huschka

                                     E-mail: angela.huschka@gmx.at

                                     Tel.Nr.: 0660/76 58 383